get in contact with us

HORA eTec GmbH

Plant I (Administration / Production)
Postal Address:
Lange Str. 65
D-32257 Bünde

Plant II (Assembly / Logistics)
Grabenstraße 22 – 24
D-32257 Bünde

Phone: +49 (0) 5223 / 49 80 -0

Email: info@hora-etec.com

County court: Bad Oeynhausen HRB 7869
VAT number: DE 124328310
Tax No.: 310/5739/0018

CEO:
Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Dirk Niestrat



    Privacy Policy

    Sales Turned Parts

    Bettina Hägerbäumer Bereichsleitung Zerspanteile HORA eTec GmbH

    Bettina Hägerbäumer

    Head of BU Turned Parts

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-50
    Mobil: +49 (0) 1 51 / 183 306 46

    bettina.haegerbaeumer@hora-etec.com

    Dennis Wenzel Vertrieb HORA eTec

    Dennis Wenzel

    International Sales Manager

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-61
    Mobil: +49 (0) 1 51 / 239 091 37

    dennis.wenzel@hora-etec.com

    Michael Heermann

    Michael Heermann

    International Sales Manager

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-900
    Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 124 81 75

    michael.heermann@hora-etec.com


    Dirk Heinze

    Sales Manager DACH region

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-13
    Mobil: +49 (0) 1 70 / 869 7814

    dirk.heinze@hora-etec.com


    Marion Anger

    Customer Service

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-11

    marion.anger@hora-etec.com

    Birthe Bollmann

    Birthe Bollmann

    Customer Service

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-52

    birthe.bollmann@hora-etec.com

    Daniela Stutmann Vertriebsinnendienst HORA eTec GmbH

    Daniela Stutmann

    Customer Service

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-72

    daniela.stutmann@hora-etec.com

    Anne Möntmann

    Anne Möntmann

    Customer Service

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-78

    anne.moentmann@hora-etec.com

    Sales Components

    Ewald Voß Bereichsleitung Komponenten HORA eTec GmbH

    Ewald Voß

    Head of BU Components | Product Manager

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-34
    Mobil: +49 (0) 1 62 / 858 7895

    ewald.voss@hora-etec.com

    Jürgen Wulff

    Jürgen Wulff

    Head of Sales BU Components

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-70
    Mobil: +49 (0) 1 51 / 634 051 96

    juergen.wulff@hora-etec.com

    Xenia Wiens

    Xenia Wiens

    Customer Service

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-48

    xenia.wiens@hora-etec.com

    Eldar Isgandarov

    Eldar Isgandarov

    Customer Service

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-77

    eldar.isgandarov@hora-etec.com

    Quality Management


    Stefan Landwehr

    Quality & Complaints Manager

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-54

    stefan.landwehr@hora-etec.com

    Profilfoto von Heiko Richter

    Heiko Richter

    Quality Control

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-25

    heiko.richter@hora-etec.com

    Vishal Bobhate

    Vishal Bobhate

    Supplier Quality Engineer

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-63

    vishal.bobhate@hora-etec.com

    Engineering / Production

    Björn Rekersbrink

    Björn Rekersbrink

    Head of Production

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-38

    bjoern.rekersbrink@hora-etec.com

    Profilfoto von Jörg Diestelhorst

    Jörg Diestelhorst

    Production Planning Manager

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-28

    joerg.diestelhorst@hora-etec.com

    Technical Support / Supply Chain Management

    Profilfoto von Marcel Weidenhammer

    Marcel Weidenhammer

    Supply Chain Manager BU Turned Parts | Technical Calculation/Data Manager

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-14

    marcel.weidenhammer@hora-etec.com

    Profilfoto von Jessica Gerling

    Jessica Gerling

    Supply Chain Manager BU Components | Customs Manager

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-12

    jessica.gerling@hora-etec.com

    Profilfoto von Björn Ehlert

    Björn Ehlert

    Technical Support BU Components

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-22

    bjoern.ehlert@hora-etec.com

    Purchasing

    Profilfoto von Marcel Metauge

    Marcel Metauge

    Head of Purchasing

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-40

    marcel.metauge@hora-etec.com

    Profilfoto von Christine Schlensker

    Christine Schlensker

    Commodity Buyer

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-16

    christine.schlensker@hora-etec.com

    Management of the company

    Profilfoto von Stefanie Janssen

    Stefanie Janßen-Rickmann

    Head of Accounting & HR | Assistant to the Managing Director

    Telefon: +49 (0) 52 23 / 49 80-17

    stefanie.janssen-rickmann@hora-etec.com